White Zombie

White Zombie

9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$0.00
per lens

Price as configured: $0.00

White Zombie

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
the white out contacts are great and comfortable to wear Review by stephen
The white out contact lenses are very comfortable and cool to wear and mess with friends
and another thing is that they are well worth the money (Posted on 6/26/13)
Terrific! Review by Laura
Very comfortable and you can see almost perfectly in them, just a very slight blurriness. I highly recommend them and I will buy them in the red next. Very hard to open the container, though. Totally worth it! (Posted on 6/12/13)
Terrific! Review by Laura
So comfortable and you can see almost perfectly wearing them. I recommend these contacts and will probably get the red ones, too. Great product (very hard to open though).
(Posted on 6/12/13)
So creepy and awesome!!! Review by Stephanie
I bought these for a zombie photo shoot (they look awesome in the photos btw, I looked soooo creepy!) and then I wore them out for the evening just for fun. I got so many strange looks haha, it was really funny to watch people's reactions when they saw my eyes. Great contacts!!! (Posted on 5/7/13)
Nice! Review by Coolhand
I just got the lenses in the mail, once I found out how to open the container, I tried them on and I really look like a zombie without the makeup... I also ordered these to my correct eye lense power so I don't have to worry if I'll see thing around me, I see like I would with regular contacts. GOOD PRODUCT! (Posted on 10/22/12)
Jeff The Killer Review by ShadowsSyndrom
:) i got Bat contacts from this website before for my Batgirl costume. I will be buying these for my Jeff The Killer costume this year! (Posted on 9/30/12)
Try them Review by Dave
Should I try them? (Posted on 9/24/12)
BadA$$ Review by Milky
I never wore contacts in my life and found these. They are so awesome. I get crazy looks everywhere I wear them. I'll buy these again when these get old. (Posted on 8/19/12)
cool Review by critter
I like them (Posted on 7/28/12)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register